365-14* L2L1 Using Clutter

365-14 Literature to Life 1

This month’s L2L challenge is to interpret the following Bible verse:

Ecclesiastes 3:6 – “A time to gain, and a time to lose; a time to keep, and a time to throw away;” –The Bible

I thought I would use “Clutter” for my pictures. These drawers are my kitchen island drawers. I had cook books in two drawers and junk in the others to include stationery items, batteries, tools and miscellaneous papers, craft discards, craft items, etc. Discarded junk, organized cookbooks into one drawer, put batteries in a container so they were not rolling all over the drawers and placed these in my stationery drawer along with staples, erasers and other craft items; made one drawer into my “baking” drawer to include cookie cutters, measuring cups and spoons, icing bags and nozzles, etc. The last drawer has the kitchen extras and spares like my pressure cooker rings, pressure valves, etc..

7 thoughts on “365-14* L2L1 Using Clutter”

Leave a Reply

