365-72 Fallen

fallen

View other Monochrome pictures at Monochrome Weekend.

8 thoughts on “365-72 Fallen”

  1. Wow. A fallen tree. Nice image. B&W is lots of fun. Thanks for your earlier visit. I like that first shot of the path back through the trees too. I’d like to return to the same spot when the sunlight is filtering through the trees and again on a misty morning.

    The best lens is one you are comfortable with (and one you can afford too). Depends on your camera and the kind of photos you like to make. I prefer prime (not zoom) lenses because they are lighter and faster. Most of my lenses were purchased used. I bought one new lens (last month) and inherited another from my brother.

Leave a Reply

