365-116 Morning Feet

365-116 morning feet

This picture is a day late but yesterday computer time was very limited.

I woke up in the morning extremely hot and with a sore throat. I thought it might be because I slept under the comforter but after my husband’s breakfast was made and I’d said my prayers, things were not better. I took an ibuprofen for the fever but my youngest came down way too early (6am) because the trash pickup was too loud and he was sniffling too (Saturday was a cold rainy day and we had to be outside for two soccer games). Spent the whole day soothing a cranky two year old. Not to mention it was a rainy day! Luckily, that meant soccer practice was cancelled!

4 thoughts on “365-116 Morning Feet”

Leave a Reply

