365-025

365-025

7 thoughts on “365-025”

  1. very cool shot! I tried to get these the other day.. it’s hard to find them in perfect V formation. Of course, walking to the car to go to church, they went over my house in a perfect V formation! There I was in heels, with 3 bags on my shoulders, and pushing the kids off to the car… yes, my camera was on me, but it was just not a convenient time. So what I’m saying is, nice job capturing this in time! 🙂

    1. I actually got this when I was coming out of church Saturday morning. I was alone at the time. It would have been impossible if the kids were along as well

Leave a Reply

